skip navigation
Home Return to Play For Managers & Coaches FOR PARENTS Members MITE JAM LEAGUE All Elite Mite League MOHL TRAVEL LEAGUE Links Report Misconduct

MONROE CNTY 14 RED

Regular Season 2022-2023
2022-2023 x Regular Season

Saturday September 24, 2022

MONROE CNTY 14 RED

1

CHEEKTOWAGA 14 RED

8

Friday October 07, 2022

MONROE CNTY 14 RED

2

POWER CITY 14 RED

1

Saturday October 08, 2022

MONROE CNTY 14 RED

4

CAZENOVIA 14 RED

11

Sunday October 09, 2022

ROCHESTER JR AMERKS 14 RED

0

MONROE CNTY 14 RED

4

Saturday October 22, 2022

SYRACUSE 14 RED

4

MONROE CNTY 14 RED

3

Sunday October 23, 2022

MONROE CNTY 14 RED

3

SYRACUSE 14 RED

5

Saturday October 29, 2022

MONROE CNTY 14 RED

1

GRIZZLIES 14 RED

4

Sunday November 06, 2022

MONROE CNTY 14 RED

3

NJPE 14 RED

4

Wednesday November 16, 2022

CHEEKTOWAGA 14 RED

6

MONROE CNTY 14 RED

0

Saturday November 19, 2022

MONROE CNTY 14 RED

2

WEST SENECA 14 RED

2

Sunday December 04, 2022

CAZENOVIA 14 RED

2

MONROE CNTY 14 RED

1

Sunday December 18, 2022

WEST SENECA 14 RED

3

MONROE CNTY 14 RED

2

Saturday January 07, 2023

NJPE 14 RED

3

MONROE CNTY 14 RED

0

Sunday January 08, 2023

MONROE CNTY 14 RED

8

ROCHESTER JR AMERKS 14 RED

2

Saturday January 21, 2023

GRIZZLIES 14 RED

3

MONROE CNTY 14 RED

1

Sunday January 22, 2023

POWER CITY 14 RED

0

MONROE CNTY 14 RED

5

Saturday January 28, 2023

BISONS 14 RED

1

MONROE CNTY 14 RED

7

Sunday January 29, 2023

MONROE CNTY 14 RED

5

BISONS 14 RED

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 24
L
CHEEKTOWAGA
FINAL
Fri Oct 7
W
HYDE PARK
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
L
CAZENOVIA
FINAL
Sun Oct 9
W
LAKESHORE
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
L
PAUL LOUIS
FINAL
Sun Oct 23
L
CICERO RINK
FINAL
Sat Oct 29
L
BILL GRAYS
FINAL
Sun Nov 6
L
DWYER ICE ARENA
FINAL
Wed Nov 16
L
LAKESHORE
FINAL
Sat Nov 19
T
WEST SENECA
FINAL
Sun Dec 4
L
LAKESHORE
FINAL
Sun Dec 18
L
LAKESHORE
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
L
LAKESHORE
FINAL
Sun Jan 8
W
PAUL LOUIS
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
L
LAKESHORE
FINAL
Sun Jan 22
W
LAKESHORE
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
W
LAKESHORE
FINAL
Sun Jan 29
W
NICHOLS
FINAL